I have wordpress now!

17 07 2007

Finally after many months of contemplation, I got my WordPress account. No, I’m not abandoning my Blogspot blog. I am still gonna blog both there and here, but I’ll focus more on my random thoughts here, while putting stuff about my personal life there.

Why did I suddenly get a blog on WordPress? Its coz I got so bored and tired of the blogger templates and system I needed something new to work with, just for kicks. Haha ain’t I such a time waster. Oh well! I’m on a super long break after all 😛

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

